Officers

General Email
washington.state.ieee@gmail.com

Chair
Mary Martinsen
mary.martinsen@wsu.edu

Vice Chair
Amanda Bye
amanda.bye@wsu.edu

Treasurer
Stacia Lesser
stacia.lesser@wsu.edu

Secretary
Armin Teymouri
armin.teymouri@wsu.edu

Corporate Relations
Ryan Ludeman
ryan.ludeman@wsu.edu

Computer Chair
Alex Askerman
alex.askerman@wsu.edu

Parts Chair
Andy Heiszler
andrew.heiszler@wsu.edu

Faculty Advisor
Sandip Roy
sroy@eecs.wsu.edu